Just so we’re clear

As I posted on my other blog:

Gangleri's Grove

I have lately been getting harassed by a mentally ill individual so I am going to state this here so there is no misunderstanding. 

The material I post here and on any other website that I maintain (including but not limited to boneladyblog.wordpress.com), unless otherwise stated is mine. You do not have permission to use it in any other capacity. You may not use my images or my articles. If I find that you have stolen my work, I will take legal action. 

Is that clear enough for  you? 

Get therapy and stop spewing your pollution on me. Stop trying to make me part of your insane, delusional world. You are sick. Get help. 

View original post

Leave a Reply

